Committee Leaders

Jason Scott -

Chartered Org Representative

John Hannah-Committee Chair

John Hannah has been involved in numerous Roswell community and school programs including; Roswell North Elementary PTA Board, Roswell North Foundation, Roswell High School Football Touchdown Boosters. But his passion since his boys were old enough to participate has been Boys Scouts.

John has been involved with Boy Scouts for 11 years. Serving with Pack 845 as Den Leader for 6 years, Pack Treasurer for 5 years, Assistant Cub Master for 2 years, Recruiting Chair for 3 years and Cub Camp Leader for 3 years. As his boys grew in scouts so did John, he moved from pack 845 to Troop 431 with his youngest son. At Troop 431 John has served as Assistant Scout Master for the Patrol Guides, Patrol Coach for the Bee Patrol and Committee Chair.

In his career, John has been a Vice President at multiple companies 30+ years as well as an owner of my own business.

Marcela Clinton-Secretary

Lori Ficik - Membership

Rolf Erickson - Advancement

Caroline Freeman - Treasurer